SEC Filings & Forms (EDGAR)If a company is public, it has to submit an extensive version of the annual report, called a 10-K, to the US Government's Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). Reports are accessible electronically from 1993 to the present. Private companies do not have to submit an annual report to the SEC as their stocks (securities) are not sold to the public. Generally, annual reports are not available for private companies.
Sage Business CasesA digital collection of authoritative cases from over 100 countries.
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowA scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Business Source Complete contains indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886, searchable cited references for many journals, and detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database. [OhioLINK]
Oxford Digital Reference ShelfThis link opens in a new windowOxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas, bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias. [OhioLINK]
Business Related Periodicals in OhioLINK's EJournal Finder - Easy Online Browsing Through Professional Journals
For More Titles Like These, Go to OhioLINK's EJournal Finder:
